A modern day baby book

I haven’t been great at recording Ryder’s milestones. I don’t have a baby book for him (eeks) and I haven’t been proactive about writing down dates of significant changes.

But, one thing I have been consistent with, is taking photographs. It’s been on my mind for quite a few months to create a “year in review” to mark Ryder’s first year. A couple of weeks ago, I finally sat down to collect all of the photographs and create a photo book titled “Ryder Sydney Coolidge: the first year in review”.

I’m considering it his modern-day baby book.

Image

ImageImage

ImageImage

 

 

3 thoughts on “A modern day baby book

  1. You had a baby AND made a baby book! Now I’m really impressed! Congratulations!! I’m still working on Theo’s birthstory (4 years after the fact … cough))…! What a cutie!

    Like

Leave a Reply

