Happy weekend!

Happy weekend friends! We are coming to the end of our holiday on PEI, but soaking up every minute of it. The plan of attack until our flight on Monday is to hit the beach, eat ice cream, visit with more cottage friends and family, have a bonfire with the mosquitos, and eat lobster.

Here are a few things on the web this week that I find I intriguing:

Would you date a friend for 40 days as an experiment? I think these two are going to make it past forty days. 40 days of dating

This makes me happy. 75 photos of gay marriages in Minnesota

Jeff and I are ‘outdoorsy’ folk and this summer we have rekindled a romance with camping. Support Canada’s parks by going to: I love parks

Super cute book ends, would look great in a kid’s room. whale bookends

Since January, Jeff and I have adopted a plant based diet. I am always inspired by the blog updates posted on Forks Over Knives, especially the story of this plant based athlete

A great idea and keepsake for a family dinner or Thanksgiving get together. today I am thankful for…

Love this modern take on the salt box frame cottage. Connecticut cottage

20130802-191513.jpg

Leave a Reply

