Project Life- the Portland edition

This weekend I had some time to dedicate to Project Life and I forgot how much I love putting the scrapbook together. It is really so easy and fun to do. I love re-living the memories of a trip or remembering little anecdotes from a day.

Here are a couple of pages I created from our trip to Portland.

 

 

 

 

We had an amazing time in Portland, visiting Roland and Corinne. Both life long friends who I honestly don’t know what I would do without in my life. Corinne wrote a fabulous post about our trip to Portland, and honestly I don’t think I could re-cap it better myself. So, for the Portland re-cap check out: http://weaveyourstory.wordpress.com/2012/04/11/easter-zen/

Leave a Reply

