end of march favorites

I troll around the internet a lot, from blog reading to facebook posts to instagram photos. Today I thought I would highlight some of my March favorites from the good ole’ world wide web. Who knows, they could be some of your favorites too!

 

I want to make this yummy cake… well more like I want to eat this yummy cake (now)

Raised Deck Garden- great idea!

Seriously, love this photo

Kimbra- pretty genius

This entire blog

Spring Fever or Anxiety?

A tell-it-like-it-is blog

Loving this app

Addicted to this song

…and this one

“this collection of extraordinarily ordinary moments”

Fabulous leather bag etsy store- Ethiopian hand-made, just got mine in the mail last week!

 

Leave a Reply

