A view from my desk chair

As I stated in my March goals, I want to take more photographs using my SLR. Yesterday, after my declaration, I decided to take a look around my desk at work, where I spend the majority of the day, and take some shots. Many blogger photographs focus on the day-to-day and somehow what might seem as mundane, these photos looks so beautiful and inspiring. As I took snaps from my desk chair I began to realize a common theme from my work space. I have a myriad of quotes and sayings taped to the walls and by my computer. They are reassuring, helpful, and often sayings I look to when I am anxious or in need of some positive reinforcement at work.

The only thing missing, Stuart Smalley.

Exhibit A
Exhibit B
Exhibit C
Exhibit D
Exhibit E
Exhibit F
Exhibit G
One thought on “A view from my desk chair

Leave a Reply

