Love Thursday: Living your Passion (through the attendees of the World Domination Summit)

I’ve been thinking a lot about passion, doing what you love, being in the moment, and truly LOVING what you do- in all aspects of life. For the past few days I have been following bloggers who attended the World Domination Summit– definitely on my bucket list or mondo beyondo list for 2012… fingers crossed I can attend. The summit/conference brought together an amazing group of speakers who, from what I have read, spoke about their passions and how they embrace who they are in every aspect of their life. In some cases, it sounded like speakers revealed a lot of themselves, personally and professionally, and in others they reached out to the audience.

Some of my favorite recaps of the World Domination Summit are:

Kelly Rae Roberts- Danielle LaPorte, I’m still crushing on you

Bindu Wiles: World Domination Summit Roundup

Chookooloonks: More World Domination Faces

Andrea Scher – The Story of Yes

Read through some of their reflections, I know you will want to attend after reading the inspiring stories.

In the theme of living your passion, I came across this poster and have been SUBTLY dropping hints to Jeff that I would love this for my birthday :) How’s that for another subtle hint?

Holstee Poster
One thought on “Love Thursday: Living your Passion (through the attendees of the World Domination Summit)

Leave a Reply

