Complete Gratitude.

WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW. I had the best weekend ever. I attended the I CAN DO IT Conference in Vancouver this past weekend. I had heard about this conference through my mom’s friends Lin and Colleen, and since hearing about it I have been dying to go. The speakers were exceptional- Wayne Dyer, Marianne Williamson, Geneen Roth, Brian Weiss…. it was truly inspirational, affirming, wonderful, amazing, rich, fulfulling… and I am beaming with gratitude for being at that event.

I plan to recap the talks each day this week… a day a speaker. I will post my reflections and insights from Wayne Dyer’s talk this evening. In the meantime, let me share with you one of my favorite quotes from the weekend:

3 thoughts on “Complete Gratitude.

  1. OH WOW! I am sure it was amazing! I attended to Omega Institute workshops in NYC several years in a row (volunteered in the bookstore) and it was beautiful and inspiring. Same people except Geneen Roth (LOVE her) Glad it was such a wonderful experience!

    Much love,
    Lori

    Like

  2. Love the Robert Holden quote about the past and it made me think of another: “Forgiveness means letting go of the hope that the past could have been any different”.

    Like

Leave a Reply

