love thursday: holy talented peeps

I have found lots of decorating inspiration from a variety of blogs in the hope of revamping our balcony in Victoria. It is quite large and although it doesn’t get a lot of sun I really want it to be a relaxing place. I see myself lounging out on the balcony with a glass of wine, looking over my amazing plants (which I don’t have as of yet and generally manage to kill them), and eating dinner outdoors in the heat of the summer.

One home decor blog I came across this morning is this Young House Love. Totally inspiring.

http://www.younghouselove.com/
Leave a Reply

