Official Marathon Photos- SHOW me the PAIN

BMO Vancouver Marathon sent me an email this morning with a link to a series of photos that they had taken of me along the marathon route.  They aren’t pretty and just remind me of the PAIN I felt throughout the run.  The happy face at the end makes me realize it was ALL worth it.

Christina and I, pre- race- we don't know what is going to hit us.
This picture makes me LOL. I love how I attempt to wave and smile and that my eyes have NEVER been wider in my life.
Getting to the finish. The pain boss, the pain.
Done. YEEEHAW
One thought on “Official Marathon Photos- SHOW me the PAIN

Leave a Reply

