Love Thursday: Music

This love thursday is dedicated to music.  This week I have been following, watching, singing and dancing to “The Sing Off”- the latest show on NBC.  The show brings together some of the BEST a capella groups across the U.S. and has them compete for a grand prize.  Honestly, it is so wonderful- one of those shows where you can’t stop smiling.

Here are some fun tunes that I listened to on the way to work- (yes I was caught doing some lip syncing and head bobbing- who cares, right?!)

Slightly Stoopid: Collie Man

Mistress Barbara: I’m Running

Black Eyed Peas: I’ve Gotta Feeling

Nota: I’m Yours (from “The Sing Off”)

Blind Pilot: One Red Thread

Leave a Reply

