bad blogging

Gasp. I didn’t post on Love Thursday and I haven’t posted since last week.  I know, bad blogging.

I have been sick lately.  Thankfully not with H1N1, but this annoying cold that has now resulted in a major change in my voice.  Think, cigarette smoker for 45 years and basically that is what I sound like- another “sound-a-like” would be Marge Simpson’s sisters- trust me it isn’t pretty.

On another note- here is some cool work news.  I have been working on 3D modelling projects for the past year at BCIT and yesterday was the launch of the CUBE, which is going to be BCIT’s first 3D Simulation Lab.  If you have the chance, check out the news coverage (linked below).

Work news:

http://www.globaltvbc.com/video/index.html?releaseID=1320794190

Leave a Reply

