best feeling eva’

I feel refreshed, rested and ready to tackle the Monday ahead.  It’s not often that I start a week feeling that the weekend was just the perfect length- it didn’t feel too short.  In fact, I woke up on Sunday morning thinking it was Monday- I was about to get out of bed, ready to start the work day when I stopped myself and realized- NO! it’s Sunday and I get one more great weekend day.

Waves crashing

totem

I can feel fall in the air here in Vancouver.

One thought on “best feeling eva’

  1. I felt the same way about this weekend! It was a great balance of friends, family, and personal chill time. With the sunny summer days left and crisp fall feeling in the air, Vancouver was a great place to be this weekend.

    Like

Leave a Reply

