Love Thursday

I’ve been away from the blogging world for the last couple of weeks- between holidays (yah!) and hosting a fabulous visitor from D.C. (double yah!)- I haven’t had much time to sit down and collect my thoughts.  I have had some creative urgings recently- the need to draw, write, photograph, doodle, cut and paste, re-decorate- all of which sounds fun and yet daunting at the same time.   I am hoping that the blog will help unleash more creativity in my daily life, as the routine can become all encompassing.

To welcome in Thursday (my favorite day of the week- all attributed to the fact that every Thursday my family would go to Angie’s Restaraunt for Greek food, followed by a great episode of the Cosby Show)… I have decided to partake in what is called “Love Thursday”- inspired by one of my favorite daily blog reads : http://www.chookooloonks.com/blog/

So here it is… Love Thursday:  me and my guy sharing the love

Jeff and I

2 thoughts on “Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

